Kontakta oss

Här hittar du våara åaterförsäljare

FORHANDLERE

KONTAKTFORMULÄR

P&P Nordic AB

Rasbo-Vallby 29 (Besöksadress)
741 78 Uppsala
Org nr: 559441-7221

Telefon vxl: 018-50 01 10

E-post: info@ppnordic.se

AgroX AB

Långlöt 32
387 93 Borgholm

Kontakt: Mikael Larsson
Mobil: +46 (0)735-29 55 73
E-post mikael@agrox.se

vöXss Maskin AB

Bredkärrsgatan 11
573 92 Tranås

Kontakt: Tommy Andersson
Mobil: +46 (0)703-94 45 45
E-post: tommy@voxss.se

vöXss Maskin AB

Öjavägen 7
642 93 Flen

Kontakt: Fredrik Sporrenklint
Mobil: +46 (0)703-80 31 11
E-post: fredrik@voxss.se

Lapab Maskin AB

Flädervägen 5
734 38 Hallstahammar

Kontakt: Mathias Nilsson
Mobil: +46 (0)733-72 25 60
E-post: mathias@lapab.com

Kontakt: Lucas pettersson
Mobil: +46 (0)703-82 25 60
E-post: lucas@lapab.com

Jaco Maskinservice AB

Norrlandsvägen 37
661 40 Säffle (huvudkontor)

Kontakt: Mikael Forsell
Mobil: +46 (0)703-33 24 94
E-post: mikael.forsell@jacomaskinservice.se

Jaco Maskinservice AB

Norevägen 6
683 60 Ekshärad

Kontakt: Mikael Forsell
Mobil: +46 (0)703-33 24 94
E-post: mikael.forsell@jacomaskinservice.se